top of page

Blog

Nutritionist

Katie Tedder

Who is Katie

I've been into fitness and lifting since high school, but just recently discovered how much I truly loved helping others reach their health & fitness goals. Before this business journey, I was an Elementary Teacher. I love teaching and helping kids learn and see their faces when they understand concepts. However, personally training adults and watching them finally reach the goals they've been wanting to accomplish for so long has been just as rewarding for me. Before my three kids, I've competed in 4 Natural Figure Competitions and loved working out regularly with my husband. We were the regulars at the gym, constantly doing different 12 week transformation workouts. I've personally Yo-yoed up and down with my weight for a long time, especially during pregnancies and getting back to my pre-pregnancy weight. THREE TIMES!!! I've always had to work hard on my nutrition and exercise. I decided to start personal training, because I wanted to combine my love of teaching and fitness in order to help other people finally overcome their struggles. I also want to work with them in order to help

them finally accomplish their goals they may have wanted for so long. I am now an ISSA Certification, so I can be educated and give my clients my best training possible. Nothing is Impossible! It doesn't matter how long you've been stuck in a certain spot. With some guidance and consistency, you can accomplish anything! I would love to help you accomplish your goals.

Contact information:

Back to the HAEFL Home Page

Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page