top of page

Blog

Personal Trainer

Veronica Schmitz

EDUCATION & CERTIFICATION

Western Governor's University - Master's in Business Administration

Certified:

NETA - Senior Fitness, Personal Training, Group Fitness, Buddy Up!

Camp Utopia Yoga - 200 HR Certified Yoga Instructor

Cycle Fusion: Level 1 Cycling Instructor

Bio:

My sessions are geared towards working hard and remaining focused on the final goal while still having fun!

Quote from Veronica:

I am honored to train each and every session and delighted to share my love and passion with my participants. I am an educator and a cheerleader. I like to teach you how to do things and most importantly why. When you are training with me we are training with a purpose. I inform you while encouraging you to continue reaching for your goals.

Availability:

Monday through Saturday 8am to 8pm

Contact:

801-671-2206​

Veronica Schmitz Wellness

https://www.facebook.com/pg/veronica.schmitz.wellness/


Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page