top of page

Blog

Personal Trainer

Jessica Wilken - I'm a wife & mom of boys who loves coffee & cake, but loves being fit more. I have a passion for helping other women reach their full potential in life!

My Mission:

To help like minded people reach their fitness and wellness goals and have a blast while doing so! It won't be easy but together we'll make it fun! Just ask me how!

My Why:

I was always the skinny girl who could eat anything, literally! In my senior year I found out that I was expecting my first child with my now husband. I was young; I would bounce back, right? Wrong! I used the excuse of pregnancy to eat everything. They even knew my name at Long John Silver’s and would have... my 3 deep fried oysters waiting for me. I was overweight, lazy, and really, really tired. It wasn’t until after the birth of my second child almost five years later that I really started to hate my body and myself for what I had done..... Click Here for Jessica's Why

I can't wait to work with you! "We rise by lifting others!"

Jessica Wilkin

Phone: 217-415-8113


Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page