top of page

Blog

4 Big Mistakes You Should Avoid Making

Personal Development - Failure

Early in my career, I was named pastor of a church in California. To my congregants it was a well-loved worship hall, steeped in tradition. To me it was an overcrowded building in a less-than-desirable location.

Stopping mistakes before they happen and become a little bit better each and every day!

Within two years, I talked the leadership into moving and expanding. I found a great spot with a manageable price tag. In my youthfulness and eagerness, I thought building a church was as easy as hiring an architect, an engineer and a construction firm. I was so wrong..... Click Here for the rest of the blog article

Mistakes are part of the dues one pays for a full life.

Sophia Loren


Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page