top of page

Blog

POSITIVE EXPECTATIONS

Well what did you expect - how many times have we heard that in our life. Expectations are something we deal with daily, from when we get up to when we go to sleep. We decide what these expectations are. If we are dealing with others we need to let them know our expectations and we should be aware of their's because if we don't conflict will arise. It still may arise if you both have different expectations but it gives you a point to work from. In a marriage expectations can make it or break it. I buy a gift for my wife for a special occasion. I give it to her expecting a certain reaction and I get another. I failed to find out before hand what her expectations were. Had I checked I could have gone forward with positive expectations, she would be happy because I cared and met her expectations. Hope is one thing but if you let people know what you want or need in life and work, it will go along way towards positive expectations. It will help you get the results and the things you want, try it - it will help you become a little bit better each and every day!

Expecting and getting that perfect wedding day!

"If you paint in your mind a picture of bright and happy expectations, you put yourself into a condition conducive to your goal."


Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page